Seiken Densetsu collection for Switch (in Japan) ⊟ 

The Switch is a nice place for a multiplayer RPG, and Square is offering a bundle of three of them in Japan. Seiken Densetsu Collection includes Seiken Densetsu 1 (Final Fantasy Adventure in North America), 2 (Secret of Mana), and 3 (which was never released outside of Japan!) on a single cartridge with this really lovely packaging.

Even if Square Enix doesn’t localize this – and it might, who knows! – remember that the Switch is region-free, and you can even buy things from other regions’ eShops. So New Mana might be in your future.

BUY Nintendo Switch, games, accessories

Secret of Mana - Live Cover

Live at the Stunfest (April 2013)

Performed & Arranged by Flying Penguins


Yann “CdV” Chauvière on Sprite-drums
Elie Cardinal on Piano-hadoken
Guillaume Ruffieux on Scrolling-bass
Florent Garnaud on Frame-guitar

Hiroki Kikuta’s original themes:

  • Ceremony
  • Danger
  • The Sorcerer
  • Angel’s fear
  • Dancing Beasts
Quelle: youtube.com