Secret of Mana - Live Cover

Live at the Stunfest (April 2013)

Performed & Arranged by Flying Penguins


Yann “CdV” Chauvière on Sprite-drums
Elie Cardinal on Piano-hadoken
Guillaume Ruffieux on Scrolling-bass
Florent Garnaud on Frame-guitar

Hiroki Kikuta’s original themes:

  • Ceremony
  • Danger
  • The Sorcerer
  • Angel’s fear
  • Dancing Beasts

Chrono Trigger Symphony Volume 1


The album brings life to Yasunori Mitsuda’s original score, re-orchestrated by The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra. The album contains 23 tracks spanning a runtime of 40 minutes. Tracks can be previewed on the website if you want to get a sample before paying the asking price of $7.99.